EW addiction-anyone else got it?
| LOSTbean Nov 2, 06 - 7:06 AM | EW addiction-anyone else got it? each week i say i am not going to the EW board until friday, but my curiosity for information of substance always overrides my better judgement. actually, so far, the trolls aren't too bad today...but it's still a lot of LOST bashing and "old" information/questions. so, anyone got anything profund from last night's ep they want to say over here? |
| R.I.-P Nov 8th, 2006 - 4:42 PM | Hey LB what's up? My works been give everybody a hard time about computer use,so had to cool it.But yes i find my self always going there.I'am not posting,mainly because i dont know hardly anyone there. |
| LOSTbean Nov 9th, 2006 - 5:59 AM | RIP!!!!!!!! long time no cyber chat, buddy! good to hear from you again! thursdays are "troll" days on the EW site. there are tons of new people and the comments roll of the page very quickly. the trolls write stupid stuff, bashing the show and the like. so, the "regulars" (like you!!!) show up on fridays and have relatively intellectual conversations from there on. but, if you are uncomfortable over there, you know you can come on over here! GREAT to hear from you again! |


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home