After LOST goes on hiatus...
| LOSTbean Nov 6, 06 - 9:43 AM | After LOST goes on hiatus... ...i wonder if it will be just "us" again on the EW board, like this past summer. certainly is more pleasant than the current situation with trolls not only being troll-ish, but those trolls that are assuming others' identities. |
| Lady-in-Gray Nov 6th, 2006 - 10:17 AM | Beaner: Lots of good stuff on the board today. You just have to filter out the background noise. Roseman is on a roll again. Are his current theories similar to last year? Or is he on a different path this year? |
| Jess Nov 6th, 2006 - 11:04 AM | I'm wondering if GB will start reviewing Season 2 once Season 3 goes into hibernation. I mean, it's not like he's got anything else to do, right? It's not like he's taking a giant leap of faith and opening his own business or anything.... |
| Prettyeyes Nov 6th, 2006 - 4:03 PM | Well..... we'll always have this place if nothing at all....if not if this blog i'd probably would've pulled all my hair out back now.... |


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home