Thursday, November 16, 2006

They.......Killed......Eko

Jess



Nov 2, 06 - 9:42 AM
They.......Killed......Eko

How could they? I mean really, EKO?! How COULD they? Did he want off the show? There was so much more I wanted to know about his character. I was just shocked that he actually died. And why was he afraid of Smokey last night when he had stared him down once before? Was this a "real" episode or someone's dream? And what about the dude with the patch on the video monitor? And why are these NEW Losties being shoved down our throats? And does the light in the refrigerator stay on when the door is closed?
Prettyeyes



Nov 2nd, 2006 - 7:12 PM
Re: They.......Killed......Eko

I think Eko at the end had too many sins to make up for....therefore when last confronted with Ole Smokey it knew that at that point Eko had no defense against it....is there not a hatch or 2 on the island yet to be discovered....there maybe a lot of answers to many of our questions could be discovered there. And where are Rose and Bernard....
Lady-in-Gray



Nov 3rd, 2006 - 10:49 AM
Re: They.......Killed......Eko

There is a really annoying Horse's Ass on the EW board today! He uses aliases and other poster's names too! I just didn't feel like jumping in with all of that going on.

I like the idea that Smokey is HIM or, at least, an extension of HIM. Someone else suggested that Eko beat himself to death because of his guilt. If Smokey really can scan and read people, Smokey may have provided Eko the means with which to do that....

Also, I was wondering if the guy with the eye patch is one of the Nazi's that the board was discussing earlier....

Lady-in-Gray



Nov 6th, 2006 - 7:28 AM
Re: They.......Killed......Eko

Unfortunately, Horse (and his alias, Steve) is back on the EW Board today! He is also using the names of regular board posters again!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home