who's going to buy LOST season 2 today/tomorrow!??!?!?!
LOSTbeanSep 5, 06 - 9:23 AM who's going to buy LOST season 2 today/tomorrow!??!?!?!
Greybishop
Sep 5th, 2006 - 12:33 PM Re: who's going to buy LOST season 2 today/tomorrow!??!?!?!
Since I have the 2nd season already d/l'd , I'm going to wait a bit to see if
a)the price gets better
b)I hear that the "extra"s of the "extended experience" are actually worth it.
Crazy4Lost
Sep 5th, 2006 - 7:58 PM Re: who's going to buy LOST season 2 today/tomorrow!??!?!?!
I've got mine!!! Woo hoo!!! !! Went to Wal-Mart and got S2 for $35.99. That price is good through 9/10 then it's going up to $47.44.
Wish I had it this past Sunday as all I did was stay in bed watching chick flicks I've seen a hundred times. Oh well, guess I'll watch this weekend
Monica
Sep 6th, 2006 - 5:48 AM Re: who's going to buy LOST season 2 today/tomorrow!??!?!?!
I picked up my copy yesterday. I skipped out on work in the afternoon to run to Best Buy and get it. It was $35.99 there. They also had all of the seasons of Seinfeld for only $19.99 each, so I stocked up on all of those too. I spent a lot of money, but me and my couch are going to do some serious bonding this weekend and for many weekends to come. I guarantee it!
LOSTbean
Sep 11th, 2006 - 7:17 AM Re: who's going to buy LOST season 2 today/tomorrow!??!?!?!
yay! i got season 2 this past weekend! i am so excited!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home