YIKES!!!
JessSep 5, 06 - 7:02 PM YIKES!!!
Did you all see that the actor who plays Eko (I am so sorry, but there is no way I can remember how to spell his name!) was arrested? Apparently, he had a traffic violation, then failed to obey an officer. While it seems that Hawaii is very tough on traffic offenses (either that or the LOST actors are just bad drivers), you would think that they all would have learned from the fates of A-L and Libby after they had run-ins with the police!
Greybishop
Sep 5th, 2006 - 7:38 PM Re: YIKES!!!
Funny, Magnum P.I. never got pulled over and he drove like a maniac...
Website: http://greybishop.blogspot.com
Lady-in-Gray
Sep 5th, 2006 - 7:48 PM Re: YIKES!!!
Maybe he just learned that he was about to killed off on the show.....
LOSTbean
Sep 6th, 2006 - 6:04 AM Re: YIKES!!!
maybe...just maybe...our actor/actress friends aren't the same as the character they play on the show and they are a ~little~ full of themselves, thinking the rules don't apply to them. seems to be the way of thinking for some of the rich and famous.
Prettyeyes
Sep 6th, 2006 - 8:08 PM Re: YIKES!!!
Glad he did not have his JESUS stick with hime or else things could have really got bad!!!!!!!
LOSTbean
Sep 7th, 2006 - 6:29 AM Re: YIKES!!!
hee hee-Jesus stick! Good one, Pretty Eyes!


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home