Just two more weeks....
Lady-in-GraySep 20, 06 - 2:13 PM Just two more weeks....
..... and we can all get LOST again!
Prettyeyes
Sep 20th, 2006 - 2:51 PM Re: Just two more weeks....
yeaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait Lady.... What to do until then ????????
Jess
Sep 20th, 2006 - 5:34 PM Re: Just two more weeks....
I hope to get started on Season 2 before then! I bought the DVD set a week or two ago, but haven't had time to watch it yet. My friend Carolyn, who went to Let's Eat with Beaner and me, has already watched the entire season! Before we went to Let's Eat, she had never watched even one episode. We talked it up so much that day, she borrowed Season One from me. I guess they liked it!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home