Wednesday, November 08, 2006

We is everbody posting about LOST

JDH



Oct 19, 06 - 12:35 PM
We is everbody posting about LOST

Is there a site other than EW's LOST TV Watch that you all are posting on about last night's episode?

I'm really disappointed about the EW site. I miss you guys being there today.
Lady-in-Gray



Oct 19th, 2006 - 12:49 PM
Re: We is everbody posting about LOST

Don't give up, JDH. We're just waiting for the trolls to go away. It's a particularly stubborn and nasty group today!

I fear that Wes's attempts to keep the serious Lost fans from giving up on the EW Board may also be encouraging the Trolls to come back again tomorrow....
Greybishop



Oct 19th, 2006 - 12:49 PM
Re: We is everbody posting about LOST

JDH -
I think you'll find that a lot of the "regulars" stay off the EW board on Thursdays and let the "trolls" vent until they can't vent anymore...
JDH



Oct 19th, 2006 - 1:32 PM
Re: We is everbody posting about LOST

I wish you guys would post here about last night's episode.
Greybishop



Oct 19th, 2006 - 1:38 PM
Re: We is everbody posting about LOST

I will, I promise!
Once I've actually had a chance to watch the episode, that is...
LOSTbean



Oct 19th, 2006 - 1:54 PM
Re: We is everbody posting about LOST

monica is usually starting the GB'ers recap following an ep, so look for her name on this board! but, also, EW is a much friendlier place following thursdays!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home